The Winners

Best Male Artiste – Wizkid

Best Female Artiste – Yemi Alade

Best Hip Hop Artiste – Casper Nyovest

Best Pop Artiste – Kiss Daniel

Best Digital Artiste – Tekno

Best Collaboration of the Year – Olamide feat. Wande Coal and Phyno (Who you epp?)

Best Group of the Year – Sautisol

Song of the Year – Pana (Tekno)

Best New Act – Mr Eazi

Viewers Choice Award – Soldier (Falz feat. Simi)

Listeners Choice Award – Pana (Tekno)

African producer of the Year – DJ Maphorisa

Video of the Year – Aje (Alikiba)

African Artiste of the Year – Wizkid